Maria Bernadette L. Abrera, Ph.D.

                     Solidad Natalia M. Dalisay, Ph.D.                                   Daniel L. Mabazza, D. Engr.                               Chair, Department of History                                                              Chair, Department of Anthropology                                 Chair, Department of Geography                                                                              


                              Asst. Prof. Farah C. Cunanan                                 Ciriaco Sayson, Jr. Ph.D.                                       Maria Ela L. Atienza, Ph.D.
                             Chair, Department of Linguistics                      Chair, Department of Philosophy                               Chair, Department of Political Science

                                    Lynna Marie Y. SyCip, Ph.D.                              Manuel Victor J. Sapitula, Ph.D.                        Maria Midea M. Kabamalan, Ph.D.                         
                              Chair, Department of Psychology                            Chair, Department of Sociology                               Chair, Population Institute

Palma Hall, University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City | Telefax: (+63 2) 926 3486
Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.
College of Social Sciences and Philosophy | University of the Philippines Diliman